July 6, 2015

Tracfone Promo Codes for July 2015

Tracfone Promo Codes - July 2015

Each month TracfoneReviewer collects and checks the latest promotional codes for Tracfone and shares them here on the blog for you to use and benefit from. There's nothing extra to click, and be sure to check the comments from other visitors!

tracfone promo codes july 2015
Tracfone Promo Codes for July!
Tracfone is a cell phone and service provider that sells prepaid airtime and inexpensive phones to use with their airtime. Airtime, or minutes, often come in a range of cards that you can buy in retail stores, or many places online.

When adding airtime minutes to your phone, you can also use a promotional code to get additional minutes for free, beyond the minutes you get for a double or triple minute phone. We monitor these promo codes and provide them here for you to use. The codes listed below on this page are just the latest codes for July 2015. To see our complete list with many more codes, visit our main Tracfone Promo Codes page.

Please note that these promo codes cannot be used with Android devices, like the new LG Power which we recently reviewed. However, visit our Android Phone List if you would like to see all of Tracfone's smartphone devices in one place.

When adding these codes, we recommend you add them online, on the Tracfone website, where you can try the codes more than once in case the first option doesn't work. You can also call Tracfone and add the minutes through that.

Now, let's get to the list of promo codes that have been updated for July 2015.

List of Tracfone Promo Codes for July 2015

Each code is for a specific airtime card, but can also be used on any card of greater value. (The code for a 60 minute card can also be used on a 120 minute card etc.)

60 Minute Card use code 12745 for 60 bonus minutes

120 Minute Card enter 79679 or 12745 and get 60 extra minutes

200 Minute Card add promo code 79679 to receive 60 bonus minutes

450 Minute Card use 17921 for an extra 50 minutes free

400 Minute/1 Year Card use code 45160 or 17321 to get 250 additional minutes

Hope these codes work for you and enjoy the free minutes! Drop a comment with which codes are working for you.

We have more on this blog besides codes! We share lots of additional information relating to Tracfone, so take a moment to explore if you feel like it.

We have a full page all about the Tracfone BYOP program, which allows you to bring your own smartphone, like an iPhone 5 or LG G2 to use with Tracfone.

You can also visit our helpful post on the Beginners Guide to Tracfone which shares a lot of general knowledge about the different phone options with Tracfone, and how to get a great deal on minutes.

And if you're not already apart of the 1000+ following us on Facebook, you might be missing out on important news and updates!

Thanks for visiting!

June 25, 2015

Tracfone Discounts and Sales for Summer 2015

Deals and Discounts on Tracfone - July 2015

Below are a variety of great discounts on Tracfone related items including phones and airtime. TracfoneReviewer works hard to find ways to save you money and we hope these deals work for you!

tracfone discounts
Tracfone Deals and Sales Summer 2015
Everyone loves a good deal on Tracfone minutes or phones, but it can be hard to know if you're really getting the best price. We work hard at keeping up with the latest discounts or sales around the web and share them here with you for your convenience.

For those who might not know, Tracfone is a wireless prepaid cell phone and service provider. They contract with several different major wireless companies and use their cell towers to give you service. Tracfone offers many low cost phones, and airtime plans with no contracts.

They are a great deal for those who don't need to use a cell phone too often. For more on the basics of Tracfone, read our Beginners Guide to Tracfone.

Many of Tracfone's devices are available on eBay and Amazon at a variety of price points. And with their Android smartphones, which are often listed for over $100 on their website, tracking down a discount can be the difference between upgrading your phone or just sticking with what you have.

If you are looking for a new smartphone, our Android Tracfone List features all the phones in one place with basic specs for you to quickly compare the different options. Currently, the LG Ultimate 2 and LG Power our two of the best options.

Well it's time to get into the savings with our Tracfone deals and discounts for the summer.

Tracfone Sales and Discounts July 2015

These deals are listed in no particular order, so scroll through and check out the options that interest you. Some of these deals are for just a phone, or a phone and minutes, or just airtime minutes.

LG Power with 1200 Minutes on eBay for $129

The LG Power is one of the latest smartphones to come to Tracfone and the only one with Android 5.0 (at this time). It also has a 4.5" screen, quad core processor and many more great features that put it right up next to, or even a little ahead of, the LG Ultimate 2. View our Review of the LG Power to learn more about this phone and see comments from other users.

It isn't currently listed on the Tracfone website, but that is common for Tracfone to not list all the phones they offer. This deal delivers the LG Power plus 1200 minutes for just $129. The minutes are worth about $100, leaving just $29 for this phone that goes for over $100 by itself at this time.

If you're looking to upgrade your phone to one of the best smartphones currently available from Tracfone the LG Power is a great option.

View the LG Power with 1200 Minutes on eBay

Moto E with 1200 Minutes on eBay for $99

The Moto E is a solid performing smartphone with a 4.3" touchscreen and Android 4.4. It also has a dual core processor and battery life that is very impressive for a smartphone. It does not have all the features of a phone like the LG Power, but is a well designed phone built for good performance. View all the details for this phone on our Moto E Review.

The Moto E is listed on the Tracfone website for $119 for just the phone. But with this deal on eBay you get the phone, plus 1200 minutes (a 400 Minute/1 Year card tripled to 1200) for $100! The minutes alone are usually $100.

View the Moto E with 1200 Minutes on eBay

Samsung Galaxy Stardust for $69 on Amazon

The Samsung Galaxy Stardust is a recent addition to the Tracfone lineup and brings some great features to a 4" touchscreen phone. It runs Android 4.3, and has a dual core processor with 1 GB of RAM. View more specs and features for this phone on our Review of the Samsung Galaxy Stardust.

Tracfone currently has the Stardust listed on their website for $119, but you can get it for just $69 on Amazon.

View the Samsung Galaxy Stardust for $69 on Amazon

LG Optimus Fuel on Amazon for $27

Not everyone wants a big screen for their smartphone (although most people do) and the LG Optimus Fuel is for those people with a 3.5" touchscreen and Android 4.4. This phone is a lot of phone in a small size. You can learn all about this device on our LG Optimus Fuel page.

At just $27, this is one of the cheapest smartphones available with Tracfone that is actually worth getting. It isn't for the power user, but will function great for most uses. The Optimus Fuel is not currently listed on the Tracfone website, which means it is likely out of stock.

View the LG Optimus Fuel for $27 on Amazon

White LG Ultimate 2 with 1200 minutes for $129 on Amazon

tracfone sale lg ultimate 2
White LG Ultimate 2
If you're looking to stand out a little, or just like your phone in white, than this is the deal for you. The LG Ultimate 2 is one of the best smartphones currently available from Tracfone and comes with a 4.5" touchscreen, dual core processor, Android 4.4 and almost 4GB of internal memory.

This is a pretty good deal, with 1200 minutes typically going for $100, thus getting you the phone for $29. We listed this here because it is a white LG Ultimate 2 and they are somewhat less common than the regular version. If you're looking for more information on this phone, a lots of comments from users, read our Review of the LG Ultimate 2.

View the White LG Ultimate 2  with 1200 minutes on Amazon

That's our current list of deals on Tracfone devices for the Summer 2015. Please leave us a comment if you find a great deal!

It's all Android smartphones listed in this post, as that is the direction Tracfone is moving towards. You can learn more about the differences between Android and Non Android if you aren't sure about switching. And we also have a List of the Best Apps for Android.

One drawback to Android phones on Tracfone is that you can't use Promo Codes for extra minutes.

Thanks for visiting and we hope these deals will ave you some money. Check back in the near future for our next list of deals or Follow us on Facebook where we share lots of news and information!

June 20, 2015

ZTE Zephyr Z752C Android Tracfone Review

Tracfone ZTE Zephyr Review, Specs and Features

This review covers the ZTE Zephyr from Tracfone (Z752C) and we will continue to update it as needed. This review was created by TracfoneReviewer.

zte zephyr review
ZTE Zephyr Tracfone Review
Tracfone has added another phone to their Android smartphone lineup in the form of the ZTE Zephyr. This device follows several other recently released devices, so how does it compare?

For those who might not know, Tracfone is a prepaid wireless cell phone and service provider. They are somewhat unique in that they offer both wireless service and a variety of cell phones and smartphones. You can purchase from Tracfone airtime and a phone to use. Tracfone also has several other brands, including Net10 and StraighTalk, but you can't use a phone from one brand with service from another.

Tracfone has slowly released more and more Android powered smartphones to use with their low cost service, and the Zephry is one such device.

The ZTE (Z752C) Zephry is a 4" touchscreen smartphone with Android 4.4 and runs on CDMA networks (Verizon networks). It appears to be a mid level phone, with some good features.

Yet with the recent development of Tracfone allowing many different 4G LTE devices on their BYOP program consumers have a much broader selection of phones to choose from, including some high-end devices like the iPhone 6 (for more on bringing your own phone, and to see a list of devices, visit our Tracfone BYOP page).

But let's get into what the Zephyr has to offer before we start comparing options.

Tracfone ZTE Zephyr Features and Specs

The Zephyr also includes all the features you normally see with Tracfone like Voicemail, Caller ID, and no activation fee.

ZTE Zephyr Features List:
  • Android 4.4 KitKat
  • 3G Connectivity on Verizon CDMA Network
  • WiFi
  • GPS
  • Bluetooth 4.0
  • 5MP Rear Camera with Autofocus and Flash, 0.3MP Front Facing Camera
  • Hands Free Speaker
  • Hearing Aid compatible
  • MP3 Player
  • Supports up to 32GB Micro SD Card
  • Voice Dialing
  • Triple Minutes for Life
  • Access to over 1 Million apps on Google Play
ZTE Zephyr Specifications List
  • Size: 4.91" x 2.51" x 0.44"
  • 4" Touchscreen (480x800) TFT
  • 1.2 Ghz Dual Core Processor
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 4 GB Internal Memory
  • Battery Life: 10 Days Standby, 10 hours Talk Time, 1650 mAh
The Zephyr has some great features, most notably the 4" touchscreen, 4 GB of internal space, and Android 4.4 which is not the latest, but a very recent version of the OS.

We are excited to see this combination of features, however, there are several other options from Tracfone that appear to have better features at first glance. But let's get into our review of the Zephyr and then we'll compare it to other devices.

Tracfone ZTE Zephyr Review - Likes and Dislikes

We will share what we like about this phone, followed by some dislikes.

What we Like about the Zephyr
The Zephyr comes with a nice combination of features including some we've already highlighted like the Screen and Memory. The Camera is also a positive aspect of the phone.

zte zephyr review
Google Maps on the Zephyr
The 4" touchscreen on the Z752C is 800x480 pixels with 233 Pixels per Inch(PPI) and is made of Thin Film Transistors (TFT). It is a capacitive screen, meaning it has a fast response time, but usually requires you to use your finger to interact rather than a stylus. This screen is mid to small-sized for smartphones, with many devices featuring 5-6" screens. However, the overall quality of the touchscreen on the Zephyr is good, and a nice size for people who don't want a large device.

The Memory on the Zephyr is better than some of the older smartphone options from Tracfone. This phone comes with 1 GB of RAM (which allows you to have multiple apps open and running at once) and 4 GB of Internal memory (which allows you to store pictures, apps, and other information). You can also add up to 32 GB of additional storage through a Micro SD Card. 4 GB is not a lot of space these days, especially when almost half of that will be used up by the OS and other pre-installed features on the phone. However, this is better than older Tracfone devices that had something like 500 MB of internal Memory.

Finally, the Camera on the ZTE Zephyr is also good. It is 5 MP (2560x1920) with auto focus, LED flash, and touch focus. It can also do 30 FPS video at 800x480 resolution. The Zephyr comes with a 0.3 MP front facing camera for selfies and video chatting.

Overall, the Zephyr has good features, but let's get into a few things we don't like about this phone.

ZTE Zephyr Dislikes
There are a handful of dislikes, but mostly we just aren't overly inspired by this phone. We don't like the list price, it can only use Verizon cell towers, and no promo codes.

The list price on the Tracfone website for the Zephyr is $90 which seems a little steep when you look at the features on this phone. You can find devices with better features, like the LG Ultimate 2 and LG Power, for about the same price or a little more on retail sites like Amazon and eBay.

For a phone with the same version of Android (4.4) a slightly smaller screen (3.5") and a few other small downgrades, you can get the LG Optimus Fuel for just $28 on Amazon. We expect the Zephyr to have a lower price when it eventually becomes available on Amazon/eBay.

The Zephyr, along with all of Tracfone's current CDMA Android smartphones, uses Verizon cell towers for service. However, roaming is limited, and if you go outside of Verizon coverage, you won't have service. If you live in areas with poor or limited coverage, you might want to consider other options. We hope that Tracfone will offer GSM Smartphones in the near future.

All of Tracfone's Android devices come with Triple Minutes for Life, which triples any airtime card you add to the phone. Minutes are also split into separate 'pools' for Talk, Text and Data. However, Tracfone Promo Codes won't work on any smartphones, which is a downside to upgrading to these phones. Visit our blog post, How Minutes work on Tracfone Android Devices to learn more about the new system for minutes.

That covers the highlights of what we think of this phone. It is a device that is very middle-of-the-road in its features and specs. But now we will look at how it compares to other smartphones available from Tracfone.

ZTE Zephyr Compared to Other Tracfone Smartphones

Tracfone now offers more than 10 different Android powered smartphones to use with their prepaid service(not including the BYOP options). So how does this new addition to their lineup compare with other phones you can get?

LG Ultimate 2 and LG Power vs ZTE Zephyr
The LG Ultimate 2 and LG Power were released within a few months of the Zephyr and, initially, at a little higher price.

The Ultimate 2 and Power each feature 4.5" touchscreens, 5 MP rear camera with autofocus and flash, and front facing cameras. The Ultimate 2 has a 1.2 Ghz dual core processor with 5 GB internal memory and running Android 4.4 while the Power has a 1.2 Ghz quad core processor with 8 GB internal memory and uses Android 5.0. Both phones can be found on Amazon and eBay for under $100.

As you can see, the Zephyr has either similar, or less desirable features at a similar price. Thus we would recommend you look into the Ultimate 2 or Power instead of the Zephyr if you don't mind the larger screen size.

LG Lucky and Samsung Galaxy Stardust vs ZTE Zephyr
The Lucky and Stardust are two phones also recently released by Tracfone that are more similar to the Zephyr. The LG Lucky runs Android 4.4, has 1 GB RAM, 1.2 Ghz processor and 3.8" screen. The Samsung Galaxy Stardust has Android 4.3 with 1 GB RAM, 1.2 Ghz processor and 4" screen. The phones all are at similar price points, generally under $100.

Each of these phones are fairly similar, and the winner might come down to where you can find the best price, and a personal preference on a certain feature.

Conclusion and Where to Find the ZTE Zephyr

The Zephyr is a nice phone with a good mix of features and specs, but it isn't going to top our list of the Best Tracfone Cell Phones.

If you can find a good deal on the Zephyr, it might work out great for you. We do want to mention, however, that the ZTE Valet, which was released in 2013 with Tracfone, had issues with very low WiFi signal strength. Hopefully this has been fixed in the Zephyr.

The Zephyr is available on the Tracfone website, although it may go out of stock soon. We haven't seen it on Amazon or eBay yet, but expect to in the near future.

There are plenty of accessories for this phone online. View Zephyr Cases and Covers on Amazon to shop for them yourself.

You can check out an Interactive Tutorial for the Zephyr to get a better idea of how it works.

Be sure to check the comments below to see what other readers are sharing about this phone, ad leave your own questions or thoughts.

Check out our Android Tracfone List if you would like to see all of the Android phones from Tracfone in once place and compare what they each have to offer.

You might also be interested in our List of the Best Android Apps. There are almost 50 different apps that can do a huge variety of cool things. Don't miss out!

And remember to like us on Facebook if you haven't already. We have over 1000 fans and share the latest news and posts on there!

Thanks for visiting!

June 9, 2015

LG Power L22C Tracfone Android Review

Tracfone LG Power Review, Specs and Features

We will continue to share news and updates about the LG Power on this page and be sure to read the comments for more information from users. This review was created by TracfoneReviewer.

Tracfone l22c review
Tracfone LG Power Review
The LG Power has just shown up for sale on eBay and brings some impressive new features for Tracfone users to enjoy. We will go over the features and specifications for the LG Power (L22C) and then share our thoughts on this device, as well as compare it with other options available for Tracfone.

For those who might not know, Tracfone is a wireless prepaid service provider that also offers devices to use with their inexpensive service. You can purchase both airtime, and a phone, through Tracfone. You can also Bring Your Own Phone to Tracfone (follow the link to learn more).

Tracfone has been adding more and more Android powered smartphones to use with their prepaid service over the last few years. Each new phone they release is usually a little better or newer than their other options (although this isn't always the case).

The LG Power might be the best phone to come to Tracfone yet, at least it looks that way on paper!

With a 4.5" screen, it shares some similarities with the current pick for Best Tracfone of 2015, the LG Ultimate 2, but it exceeds the Ultimate 2 by including a quad core processor and Android 5.0.

The LG Power (L22C) follows the LG Lucky (L16C) but has a larger screen, and better performance.

Let's go ahead and get into the list of features and specs for the LG Power.

LG Power Features and Specs

This device includes all of the typical features for Tracfone devices, like Voicemail, Caller ID, and no activation fees.

LG Power (L22c) Features List
  • Android 5.0.1 Lolipop
  • 3G Connectivity using Verizon CDMA Service
  • WiFi
  • GPS
  • Bluetooth 4.1
  • 5 MP camera (autofocus, flash) with VGA front camera
  • Hearing Aid Compatible
  • Hands free speaker
  • Triple Minutes for Life
  • Access to over 1 Million apps on Google Play
  • Micro SD card slot up to 32GB

LG Power Specifications List
  • Size: 5.11" x 2.55" x 0.43"
  • 4.5" Touchscreen (480x854 at 218 dpi)
  • 1.2 Ghz Quad Core Processor
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 8 GB Internal Memory
  • Battery: 10 Hrs Talk Time, 10 Days Standby, 1900 mAh (removable)
There are many desirable features listed for the LG Power, and the 8GB of internal storage, with a quad-core processor jump out as some of the top features. But let's not forget that the Power also comes with the latest version of Android, which is Lolipop 5.0 at this time.

We are very impressed with this sleek and powerful device, but time to get into what we actually like, and dislike, about the LG L22C in our review.

LG Power Review - L22C from Tracfone

We are going to cover the features we like about this new phone, and then share any negatives later on.
What we Like About the LG Power
There are many features to be excited about with the LG Power. We mentioned some of them above already, like the internal storage, processor and OS. We are also happy to see a 5 MP with autofocus, and a nice 4.5" screen.

Tracfone LG Power review
Front, Side and Back of the LG Power
The LG Power comes with 1 GB of RAM and 8 GB of Internal Memory for storing apps, music, videos, pictures and anything else. Tracfone has notoriously released smartphones with very little internal storage, much to the frustration of customers. The LG Ultimate 2 changed that when it came along with 5GB of space, and now the LG Power has even more at 8GB. While this isn't on par with top-of-the-line devices that have 16 or even 32GB of space, it is a welcomed feature. The Power also has a Micro SD card slot for up to 32GB of extra storage.

For those who want the latest and greatest, the L22C comes with Android 5.0.1, which is currently the latest version of Android. There are plenty of nice new features that Android Lolipop has over past versions, but in our experience, it isn't that big of an upgrade over 4.4, and comes down to personal preference and appearance.

The 5MP camera with flash and autofocus is nothing fancy, but the phone would be lacking if it didn't have it. We would like to see a better camera sometime in the near future, but this one gets the job done just fine.

Finally, the 4.5" IPS touchscreen is a great size, and has slightly better DPI than the LG Ultimate 2. While everyone has their own screen size preference, 4.5" is a nice middle of the road size that isn't too bulky, but still allows for comfortable viewing of movies, pictures, and text.

The LG Power is a great looking phone, and we have found almost all of the features very satisfying. But let's jump into a few things you should be aware of before buying this device.

LG Power Dislikes
There are a few small areas where this phone lacks, and we will highlight them here. The front facing VGA camera, locked to Verizon towers, and no Promo Codes.

This device is great overall, but if we were to try a find something to gripe about, it would be the front facing camera. It will work for a selfie, but don't expect very good quality out of it. We would be more happy if it had closer to 2 MP, but that is really only available on more expensive phones

The LG Power is for use on CDMA service that Tracfone contracts through Verizon. So if you don't have Verizon service in your area, or don't have very good Verizon service, you are out of luck. We hope that Tracfone will release some Android devices for use with GSM networks sometime soon, but no word on when that will occur. Service on Verizon's 3G network is good and adequte speeds for surfing the web on Data.

Lastly, Tracfone Promo Codes won't work on smartphones for getting extra bonus minutes when adding a airtime card. While this is unfortunate, all Tracfone smartphones come with Triple Minutes for Life, and minutes are split into Text, Talk and Data which ends up being a pretty good deal.

Overall we are very excited about the LG Power and can't help but think it is one of the best phones currently available with Tracfone (not including devices you can use with Tracfone BYOP).

We want to compare the Power to some of Tracfone's other devices and see how it matches up.

LG Power Comparison to LG Ultimate, Other Android Devices

Let's get straight to it; the LG Power is on par or better than the LG Ultimate 2. It has better performance and memory than the Alcatel Onetouch Icon Pop, but the Alcatel has a larger screen.

The Power is bigger and better than the LG Optimus Fuel, Samsung Galaxy Stardust, and LG Lucky.

And the LG Power is light-years ahead of the Unimax Maxpatriot, ZTE Valet, Huawei Glory, Samsung Galaxy Centura and the rest of older Android devices from Tracfone.

View our Android Tracfone List where you can quickly compare all of the Smartphones available from Tracfone.

Should I upgrade from the Ultimate 2?
If you currently have the Ultimate 2, and are wondering if you should get the LG Power, we suggest you wait. The Power has a better processor, slightly better screen, a little more memory, and a newer version of Android, but otherwise the two devices are very similar.

Should I upgrade from the LG Optimus Fuel/Samsung Galaxy Stardust/LG Lucky etc.?
If you recently purchased a new Android like the LG Lucky or Samsung Galaxy Stardust, We would recommend you hold onto it if you like the size, otherwise look into buing the L22C. The Power features a screen size that is half to one inch larger than many of Tracfone's older smartphones. It also has better processor, especially compared to phones form a year or more ago. Bottom line, if you aren't having fun with your current phone, then look into upgrading to the LG Power.

Where to Buy the LG Power

The LG Power has been found initially on eBay. Tracfone consistently releases their phones through a variety of different sources. Sometimes they are found exclusively on the Tracfone website, other times they can only be found on other online retailers. We will update this as the Power is available through more sources.

View the LG Power with 1200 Minutes on eBay for $129

View the LG Power on Amazon for $99

This is a really good deal, as the 1200 minutes are worth $100 alone.

If you're looking for a case, view some of these options on Amazon.

Conclusion and Additional Links and Information

As you can probably tell, the LG Power is a great new device available on Tracfone's prepaid service. It shares a lot of similarities to the very popular LG Ultimate 2, but surpasses it in some areas.

You can learn more about this phone and see how it functions by viewing an interactive tutorial for the LG Power.

And see more stats and specifications for the LG Power (also known as the LG Leon) on GSM Arena.

Visit our recent post on How Minutes Work on Android Tracfone Smartphones if you don't fully understand the three bucket system of talk/text/data.

If you have questions, or want to share your own thoughts about the LG Power, leave a comment below and also see what other readers are saying.

You might also be interested in viewing our List of the Best Android Apps to go along with your new smartphone.

Finally, join over 1000 people who follow us on Facebook where we post updates, news and special deals.

Thanks for visiting!

June 5, 2015

Tracfone Promo Codes for June 2015

Tracfone Promo Codes - June 2015

Every month TracfoneReviewer updates this blog with the latest promotional codes from Tracfone to get extra minutes for free. We share only the latest codes with you, and don't make you click anything to get them! Enjoy the free minutes!

tracfone codes june 2015
Tracfone Promo Code List Below!
Tracfone is a prepaid wireless company that sells both cell phone service, and cell phones to use with their service. They are a low-cost provider and can cost as little as $10 a month for service.

To add service to your phone, you can buy airtime cards from many retail locations. When you add this airtime to your phone, you can also use a promo code from this blog to get some extra minutes for free. Promo codes work for certain airtime cards, and we have below a list of the cards and promo codes that go with them.

Tracfone provides a variety of cell phones including both Android, and non-Android devices. The Android powered smartphones offer a lot of great features and have access to over a million apps through the Google App store. Check out our list of the smartphones offered by Tracfone on the Android Tracfone List.

Unfortunately, Android phones won't accept promo codes. However, Tracfone does allow you to bring certain phones to use with their service. You can bring your own 3G or 4G LTE device and use it with Tracfone. Learn all about the Bring Your Own Phone program on our Tracfone BYOP page! We even share a list of phones that will work, and many users have commented with their experiences of activating various smartphones on Tracfone.

Well, let's get to the promo codes! Below you'll find the latest codes that are active for June 2015. We put only the codes that are for June in this post, but share lots of other codes, including some that might be expired, on our main, Tracfone Promo Codes page.

List of Tracfone Promo Codes - June 2015

Remember that you can use a promo code with the card its listed for, or any card of greater value (except the 1 Year/400 Minute card).

60 Minute Card use code 12745 for 60 bonus minutes! (Note, this may only be working for some people)

120 Minute Card enter 79679 to receive 60 extra minutes (Note, if you've already used this code, you might not be able to use it again)

200 Minute Card use 79679 for 60 free minutes 

450 Minute Card enter code 53288 and you will get 50 additional minutes

1 Year/400 Minute Card add code 17321 for a total of 250 bonus minutes

EXTRA - Get $15 off the purchase of a 1 Year/400 Minute card with code 99138 on the Tracfone website.

These are the codes for June 2015. We try very hard to put only the promotional codes that are valid and working so that you don't have to sort through and find a working code. Please share in the comments if a code worked for you and we will update this. Also remember that if you can't find a code here, head over to our main Promo Codes Page which is where we keep a much larger list of many different codes for Tracfone.

We do more than just promo codes! We have lots of reviews about Tracfone cell phones, with many users also sharing their experiences. Visit our Cell Phone Reviews page, which is an index for all our reviews.

Curious about our pick for the Best Tracfone Device? We take a number of factors into account and share our top choice.

And join us on Facebook if you have't already, there are over 1000 members on our page, and we post with news about Tracfone, and with the latest blog posts.

Thanks for visiting, and we hope these codes get you some extra minutes for free!